Fridxy Is Back & Goin Crazy


“Goin Crazy” is the gritty new freestyle hip-hop bop from emerging Louisville, Kentucky rapper and songwriter, Fridxy

The Bryant C. Project – We Gotta Be Free

the bryant c. project

The Bryant C. Project is the professional name of singer, songwriter and guitarist Bryant Carter. His new single “We Gotta Be Free” is a soulful and defiant celebration

Sinful Lilly Get It On

sinful lilly

Kentucky’s Sinful Lilly drop “Get it On,” a heavy Swamp Metal groove powered by more sexy, horror-flick energy than a White Zombie concert.